Plans For Continued Blogging

As I sat down to write a thank you letter to a former teacher of mine, I remembered this blog and how much joy it brought to an otherwise stressful class. Writing about my opinions on the public education system and the truth about the importance of education was a great experience. I do not want my adventures in blogging to end alongside my senior year.

So, I have decided to keep my blog. I might not post regularly, but when I feel that there is something important to be said this blog will serve as that outlet. Every piece I post will not be complex and detailed writing, and there may be moments that I am simply sharing life lessons that I feel can transfer over to classroom learning well. I hope and pray that this blog continues to grow as I do.

Leave a Reply

